Good Future Business is your workshop for innovation, sustainability, entrepreneurshipand new technologies – in other words, everything you need to develop successful products and services.

Whether you are a founder, startup, SME or corporate: In our programs and workshops you will work on your products, projects, business models and personal skills in a very practical and results-oriented way. You will be supported and inspired by experts, mentors, successful founders and of course the other participants. And if your business hangs in the meantime, we offer iindividual consulting appointments for quicktional consulting appointments for quick and concrete assistance.

This is for you.

NextGen innovation for apprentices

NextGen innovation for apprentices

NextGen Leaders - Apprentices as a driving force for sustainable innovationShape the thought leaders with us: From tomorrow for a sustainable corporate future. Goodfuturebusiness sees the young generation as the pioneers of a sustainable future. We are now making our...

Workshop: ESG, CSR & Co – With friendly goals.

Workshop: ESG, CSR & Co – With friendly goals.

Workshop:ESG, CSR & Co - With friendly goals  ESG, CSR & Co - With friendly goals"Hey, what's up? MfG!" - That's how the Fantastic Four sing it. But in today's business world, there is a new generation of acronyms: ESG, CSR, SDG, CSRD, ESRS, EU Green...

Program: SUSTOURA – Sustainable Tourism Accelerator

Program: SUSTOURA – Sustainable Tourism Accelerator

Sustainable Tourism Accelerator     Nov. 2023 - Mar. 2024Embark on a journey with SUSTOURA Sustainable Tourism Accelerator, where sustainability meets speed and intensity. Our program is crafted to fast-track your journey in the tourism sector, offering a...

Individual workshops for companies

Individual workshops for companies

Individual workshops for companies Eu consequat ac felis donec et odio pellentesque. Amet tellus cras adipiscing enim.Individual workshops for companiesProgram overview Work with us   For more than 20 years we have been supporting institutions, organizations and...

Designing tomorrow – innovative products for your customers

Designing tomorrow – innovative products for your customers

Designing tomorrow - innovative products for your customers  Next Gen Innovation LabProgrammüberblick Für wen? KMU, die ihre Produktpalette zukunftssicher machen wollen. Wer nimmt teil? Geschäftsführer, Produktentwickler, Produktverantwortliche, Sales-Personen ...

One team, one dream.

We are Good Future Business. A team driven by passion and a firm belief in a bright future for all. And the knowledge of how to combine Profit & Purpose. We are ‘Good School’ for innovation, start-ups, SMEs, product development, new technologies and communication. And at the same time management consulting, strategy consulting, sustainability consulting. We bring together founders, SMEs and corporates, trainers, experts, mentors and investors. And thus create spirit & breeding ground for innovative and sustainable solutions. For a good business AND a good future.

Astrid Weikmann

Astrid Weikmann

Digital & Innovation Mind

Katja Tschoepe

Katja Tschoepe

Goals & Impact Strategist

Our ‘Brain Hub’.

Success has many mothers and fathers – use our network of knowledge providers, supporters, mentors,

Alumni and motivators!

Johanna Mayer

Johanna Mayer

Sustainability Expert

Claudia Winkler

Claudia Winkler

Technology for more sustainability/Serial Entrepreneur/Advisor

Alice Schmidt

Alice Schmidt

Thought & Practice Leader on Sustainability, AI & Social Impact I Advisor I Trainer

Claudia Fasching

Claudia Fasching

Lego Serious Play Facilitator

Sasa Radic

Sasa Radic

Investment Expert

Michaela Stephen

Michaela Stephen

Circular Economy Expert, MIT Innovator Under 35

Verena Judmayer

Verena Judmayer

Circular Economy Expert

Doris Bock

Doris Bock

Finance, Fundings

Svitlana Kalitsun

Svitlana Kalitsun

Negotiation trainer

Georg Melzer-Venturi

Georg Melzer-Venturi

Researcher

Elisabeth Siencnik

Elisabeth Siencnik

Finance

Hemma Bieser

Hemma Bieser

Entrepreneur and Foresight Thinker

Constanze Stockhammer

Constanze Stockhammer

Managing Director at SENA

Johann Humenberger

Johann Humenberger

Consultant at ASEP

Melanie Ruff

Melanie Ruff

Co-founder of HEDY Production

This is what participants say.

Matr produces mattresses for hotels and maintains them to recycle them into new mattresses after 10 years: a top example of successful circular economy.

“In the Lab, we had important insights for our business model, for example. that the maintenance of mattresses is a key need of our customers. The Lab was a real success booster for us.”

Verena Judmayer

Cofounder Matr

Heavy Pedals has been the cargo bike specialist for over 12 years. In the Lab, new business models were developed to offer B2B customers a service model that provides comparable convenience to the car.

“We were coached professionally, shirt-sleeved, and with a great deal of knowledge of the hardships of the middle market. The result: a successful, sustainable 360° product for the business sector. We and our customers are thrilled!”

Florian Weber

Managing Director Heavy Pedals

In the Next Gen Innovation Lab, students work in teams to develop their own sustainable product into a prototype and present it to a jury.

“I learned more in three days than I did in three years of vocational school.”

Nina R.,

Pupil HAK

In the Greentech Accelerator program for SMEs, we have focused on pushing the participants into the growth phase.

“Our first MVP included features that were not relevant.
We realized that we should focus on the customers and not just run after investment.”

Leonard D'Cunha

Founder & CEO – ZIDI Solar Africa

Insights & Inspiration.

Write to us!

Do you have questions, ideas or would you like to share something? We are looking forward to it! Because every improvement begins with the first step, every dialog with the first contact. Just fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.

6 + 7 =

VON DER IDEE ZUM ERFOLG.

Good Future Business ist deine Werkstatt für Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Entrepreneurship und neue Technologien – also alles, was du für die Entwicklung erfolgreicher und nachhaltiger Produkte und Services benötigst.

Ob Gründer:in, Startup, KMU oder Corporate: In unseren Programmen und Workshops arbeitest du an deinen Produkten, Projekten, Geschäftsmodellen und persönlichen Fähigkeiten. Am Ende hast du eine Lösung, die am Markt funktioniert. Unterstützt und inspiriert wirst du dabei von Expertinnen, Mentoren, erfolgreichen Gründerinnen und natürlich den anderen Teilnehmern. Und wenn dein Business zwischendurch hängt, bieten wir individuelle Beratungstermine für schnelle und konkrete Hilfestellung.

Das ist für dich.

NextGen Innovation für Lehrlinge

NextGen Innovation für Lehrlinge

NextGen Leaders – Lehrlinge als Motor für nachhaltige InnovationFördern sie mit uns die Vordenker von morgen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens! Goodfuturebusiness sieht in der jungen Generation die Pioniere einer nachhaltigen und erfolgreichen Zukunft....

WORKSHOP  Team ist Trumpf!

WORKSHOP Nachhaltigkeit für dein KMU – was kannst du tun?

WORKSHOPNachhaltigkeit für dein KMU – was kannst du tun?  Nachhaltigkeit für dein KMU – was kannst du tun?In der heutigen Geschäftswelt gibt es rund um das Thema Nachhaltigkeit lauter unverständliche Begriffe und neue Regeln: ESG, CSR, SDG, CSRD, ESRS, EU Green...

PROGRAMM Sustoura – Accelerator für nachhaltigen Tourismus

PROGRAMM Sustoura – Accelerator für nachhaltigen Tourismus

Accelerator für nachhaltigen Tourismus     Nov. 2023 - Mär. 2024Begeben Sie sich mit dem SUSTOURA Sustainable Tourism Accelerator auf eine Reise, bei der Nachhaltigkeit auf Geschwindigkeit und Intensität trifft. Unser Programm ist darauf ausgerichtet, Ihre...

PROGRAMM Sustoura – Accelerator für nachhaltigen Tourismus

PROGRAMM ESG Innovation Lab: Mach dein nachhaltiges Produkt.

PROGRAMM                           ESG Innovation Lab:             Mach dein nachhaltiges Produkt.  ESG Innovation Lab - deine Werkstatt, in der Innovation und  Nachhaltigkeit dein Business auf's nächste Level heben! Starte deine nachhaltige Revolution im ESG...

Individuelle Workshops für Unternehmen.

Individuelle Workshops für Unternehmen.

Individuelle Workshops für Unternehmen  Individuelle Workshops für UnternehmenIndividuelle Workshops, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse In der heutigen schnelllebigen Geschäftswelt ist es wichtiger denn je, am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben und kontinuierlich neues...

NextGen Innovation für Lehrlinge

PROGRAMM Gründung 45plus – dein Weg zur Unternehmerin!

PROGRAMM Gründung 45plus – dein Weg zur Unternehmerin!  Starte deine Selbstständigkeit mit erfolgreichen Methoden aus der Startup-Welt!Bist du eine Frau über 45 und denkst über eine neue berufliche Herausforderung nach? Dann entdecke das Potenzial der...

WORKSHOP: Mach dein Geschäftsmodell nachhaltig!

WORKSHOP: Mach dein Geschäftsmodell nachhaltig!

WORKSHOP Mach dein Geschäftsmodell nachhaltig!  Mach dein Geschäftsmodell nachhaltig!  Dein Geschäftsmodell bestimmt auf der einen Seite den Nutzen deines Angebots für deine Zielgruppen, auf der anderen Seite die Ertragsmodelle, mit denen du Geld verdienst....

Ein Team, ein Traum.

Wir sind Good Future Business. Ein Team, getrieben von Leidenschaft und dem festen Glauben an eine gute Zukunft für alle. Und dem Wissen, wie sich Profit & Purpose verbinden lassen. Wir sind ‘Good School’ für Innovation, Unternehmensgründung, Mittelstand, Produktentwicklung, neue Technologien und Kommunikation. Und gleichzeitig Unternehmensberatung, Strategieberatung, Nachhaltigkeitsberatung. Wir bringen Gründer:innen, KMUs und Corporates, Trainer:innen, Expert:innen, Mentor:innen und Investor:innen zusammen. Und schaffen damit Spirit & Nährboden für innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen. Für ein gutes Business UND eine gute Zukunft.

Astrid Weikmann

Astrid Weikmann

Digital & Innovation Mind

Katja Tschoepe

Katja Tschoepe

Ziele & Impact Strategin

Unser ‚Brain Hub‘.

Erfolg hat viele Mütter und Väter – nutze unser Netzwerk aus Wissensgeberinnen, Unterstützern, Mentorinnen,

Alumni und Motivatoren!

Johanna Mayer

Johanna Mayer

Sustainability Expert

Claudia Winkler

Claudia Winkler

Technology for more sustainability/Serial Entrepreneur/Advisor

Alice Schmidt

Alice Schmidt

Thought & Practice Leader on Sustainability, AI & Social Impact I Advisor I Trainer

Claudia Fasching

Claudia Fasching

Lego Serious Play Facilitator

Sasa Radic

Sasa Radic

Investment Expert

Michaela Stephen

Michaela Stephen

Circular Economy Expert, MIT Innovator Under 35

Verena Judmayer

Verena Judmayer

Circular Economy Expert

Doris Bock

Doris Bock

Finance, Fundings

Svitlana Kalitsun

Svitlana Kalitsun

Negotiation trainer

Georg Melzer-Venturi

Georg Melzer-Venturi

Researcher

Elisabeth Siencnik

Elisabeth Siencnik

Finance

Hemma Bieser

Hemma Bieser

Entrepreneur and Foresight Thinker

Constanze Stockhammer

Constanze Stockhammer

Managing Director at SENA

Johann Humenberger

Johann Humenberger

Consultant at ASEP

Melanie Ruff

Melanie Ruff

Co-founder of HEDY Production

Das sagen Teilnehmer:innen.

Matr produziert Matratzen für Hotels und wartet sie, um sie nach 10 Jahren zu neuen Matratzen zu recyceln: ein top Beispiel für erfolgreiche Kreislaufwirtschaft.

„Im Lab hatten wir wichtige Erkenntnisse für unser Geschäftsmodell, bspw. dass die Wartung der Matratzen ein zentrales Bedürfnis unserer Kunden ist. Das Lab war ein richtiger Erfolgsbooster für uns.“

Verena Judmayer

Cofounder Matr

Heavy Pedals ist seit über 12 Jahren der Spezialist für Lastenräder. Im Lab wurden neue Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt, um B2B-Kunden ein Service-Modell anbieten zu können, das vergleichbaren Komfort zum Auto bietet.

„Wir wurden professionell, hemdsärmlig und mit viel Kenntnis um die Nöte des Mittelstands gecoacht. Das Ergebnis: Ein erfolgreiches, nachhaltiges 360°-Produkt für den Business-Sektor. Wir und unsere Kunden sind begeistert!“

Florian Weber

Geschäftsführer Heavy Pedals

Im Next Gen Innovation Lab entwickeln Schüler:innen in Teams ihr eigenes, nachhaltiges Produkt bis zum Prototyp und präsentieren vor einer Jury.

„Ich habe an 3 Tagen mehr gelernt, als in drei Jahren Berufsschule.“

Nina R.,

Schülerin HAK

In the Greentech Accelerator program for SMEs, we have focused on pushing the participants into the growth phase.

„Our first MVP included features that were not relevant.
We realized that we should focus on the customers and not just runing after Investment.“

Leonard D'Cunha

Founder & CEO – ZIDI Solar Africa

Insights & Inspiration.

Build, measure, learn!

Build, measure, learn!

Im Mai und Juni ‘22 hieß es wieder: “The sky is the limit!” 12 Gründer:innen arbeiteten im Rahmen...

Schreib uns!

Hast du Fragen, Ideen oder möchtest und etwas mitteilen? Wir freuen uns darauf! Denn jede Verbesserung beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt, jeder Dialog mit dem ersten Kontakt. Fülle einfach das untenstehende Formular aus und wir melden uns.

1 + 10 =